Jump to content




Photo
- - - - - 1 reply to this topic

Question


  • Please log in to reply

#1 BryceHarperFan Oldies Grand Ultimate Super Poster 2965 posts 424.00 XCB

BryceHarperFan
  • Gender:Not Telling
  • Country:

Posted 06 February 2017 - 01:34 AM

Player A controls a Graydle Eagle.

Player B controls Divine Dragon Lord Felgrand and 4 other monsters on the field (1 Blue-Eyes White Dragon in Graveyard)

 

Player B's Divine Dragon Lord Felgrand destroys Graydle Eagle by battle. Does Eagle take control of a monster and thus allowing Player B to special summon from the graveyard or is Player B unable to special summon from the graveyard? 


  • 0

#2 warrain Ancient One The Force is here 2436 posts 157.00 XCB

warrain
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:VA
  • Interests:Games: video, and TCGs. TV, and sleeping.
  • Country:

Posted 08 February 2017 - 10:44 PM

Player a summons then player b targets and takes a monster. Graydle eagle activates when sent to the grave which is actually after it has been declared destroyed by battle. This is based on wording and the way the battle phase works.
  • 0




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users