Photo
* * * * * 1 votes 137 replies to this topic

Growing up sucks

Blog

• Please log in to reply

#1 Newman Oldies The Aerial Avenger 699 posts 4.00 XCB

Newman
  • Interests:YGO, Pokemon, video games, anime, manga, working out and reading.

Posted 16 June 2012 - 05:04 PM

Hey everyone, how's it going?

It's my first time ever writing a blog, so who knows if I'm doing this correctly, if not oh well I'll learn.

Let me start out by saying that I live a pretty decent life, I don't have money troubles, I have a job and I have a good family. However I am a very boring and serious person most of the time. I wasn't always this way, I used to be fun and outgoing, but as the years passed by I stopped finding humor in things that I used to laugh about all day this caused me to lose a few friends but oh well.

Recent things have caused me to think about some choices I've made in my life, I'm not happy with who I am and what I've done with my life, actually if you want to get technical I probably hate my life based on some of the decisions I've made. I have a bit of sadness in my life I've lost 6 people close to me in a span of 6-8 years, I try not to get emotional cause that's just the type of person I am, someone who bottles up everything until it reaches a breaking point then I just let loose. Sometimes I feel like bursting into tears, but the tears just won't come it's almost as if they've dried up and left me as a emotionless robot.